Browse

“The staff are very caring and committed people – we are always impressed by the amount they do for clients!”
– Parents of individual attending HPSS programs

Management

Antonella Paolicelli, Executive Director
email: antonella@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2257

Jackie Kelly, Program Manager
email: jackie@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2253

Cally Patera, Program Coordinator
email: cally@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2255

Pamela Coulson, Program Coordinator
email: pamela@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2260

Finance and Administration

Kathleen Byrne, Office Administrator/Fundraising and Volunteer Coordinator
email: kathleen@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2256

Sutha Sivarajah, Accountant
email: sutha@harmonyplace.on.ca
phone: 416-510-3114 ext. 2258